معلومات عنا

شركة
مصنع

معلومات عنا

نحن حديث

مجموعة شاملة

تقع في مقاطعة شاندونغ مع ميزة ميناء مميزة ، Kemiwo®تأسست في عام 2015 برأس مال مسجل قدره 10000000 يوان صيني ، ويغطي مصنعها مساحة تزيد عن 4.94 فدانًا ، أي ما يعادل تقريبًا 20 ألف متر مربع.العمل الرئيسي لشركة Kemiwo®تشمل تصميم وإنتاج وتركيب معدات تربية المواشي والدواجن ، بما في ذلك المنتجات المعدنية والبلاستيكية والمطاطية ، وما إلى ذلك. إنها مجموعة شاملة حديثة تدمج البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمعالجة والمبيعات والتجارة مع مكاتب فرعية في Weihai و Wendeng و Qingdao of Shandong مقاطعة وتشنغدو بمقاطعة سيتشوان.

على مدار سنوات من الخدمة المخلصة ، تم الإشادة بالشركة من قبل المسؤولين والجمعيات الصناعية على جميع المستويات ، وقد تم منحها عضو وحدة في جمعية الزراعة الحيوانية الصينية والمورد المدقق لمنتجات صنع في الصين.

التمسك بشعار "النزاهة على قدم وساق والابتكار" ، Kemiwo®لقد تم استقباله جيدًا من قبل العملاء لفترة طويلة نظرًا لفئات المنتجات الغنية والجودة الموثوقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المحترمة.يتم توزيع منتجاتنا في أكثر من 20 دولة ومنطقة مثل أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وآسيا وأفريقيا ، إلخ. علاوة على ذلك ، قمنا بتكوين شراكات استراتيجية مع العديد من مجموعات التربية الحديثة الكبيرة في البر الرئيسي للصين وتايوان.

تأسست الشركة

W+

رأس مال مسجل

م²

منطقة مصنع

+

مناطق المبيعات

منتجنا !

ميداني

من خلال سنوات من التعاون المتعمق مع مجموعات تربية الماشية الحديثة الرئيسية في الداخل والخارج ، Kemiwo®اكتسبت خبرة غنية في تحسين تنوع وجودة المنتجات باستمرار.Hog Slat , Miller Manufacturing من الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، مجموعة Muyuan ، Zhengbang Group ، New Hope Group ، Little Giant Animal Growry Equipment Co. ، Ltd والعديد من الشركات المدرجة في الصين هي جميع عملائنا على المدى الطويل.من خلال زيادة الاستثمار في البحث والتطوير للمنتج وتقديم الجديد من خلال القديم باستمرار ، Kemiwo®حصلت على العشرات من براءات الاختراع الوطنية واجتازت شهادة نظام إدارة الملكية الفكرية.التمسك بمبدأ العميل أولاً ، Kemiwo®يوفر دائمًا للعملاء خدمة مخصصة خاصة ومنتجات شخصية والمزيد من معدات تربية الماشية العلمية والعملية.

من خلال تقديم أفضل المنتجات المصنوعة في الصين ، وأفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة والخدمة الأكثر مراعاة لمساعدة العملاء في تحقيق نجاح أكبر ، نتطلع بصدق إلى إجراء تعاون عميق وصادق مع المزيد من العملاء في الداخل والخارج.

شركة (6)
شركة (2)
شركة (1)
شركة (3)

لماذا تختار KEMIWO®?

مصنع محترف

جميع المنتجات الشعبية والمصممة ذاتيًا بترخيص براءة اختراع.

تجربة غنية

أوامر OEM / ODM مرحب بها بحرارة ، بما في ذلك تصنيع القوالب والحقن.

ضمان الجودة

اختبار شيخوخة الإنتاج الضخم بنسبة 100٪ ، فحص المواد بنسبة 100٪ ، اختبار الوظيفة بنسبة 100٪ ، الفحص بنسبة 100٪ قبل الشحن.

خدمة كبيرة

سيتم الرد على أي استفسارات في غضون 24 ساعة.ضمان لمدة عام وخدمة ما بعد البيع مدى الحياة.في حالة حدوث أي مشاكل ، سيبذل فريقنا قصارى جهدنا لحل المشكلة للعملاء.

دعم فني

يتم توفير معلومات فنية منتظمة ودعم التدريب الفني.

شهادة

يتم دعم شهادة CE , CB , ISO 9001 و BSCI إذا لزم الأمر.

توصيل أسرع

طلب عينة في المخزون ، و7-15 يومًا بعد الإنتاج بالجملة.

عملائنا

شريك

شريحة خنزير

شريك

ميلر

شريك

مجموعة الأمل الجديدة

شريك

مجموعة مو يوان

شريك

العملاق الصغير

شريك

مجموعة Zhengbang

About Us

company
factory

ABOUT US

We are a modern

comprehensive group

Located in Shandong Province with distinctive port advantage, Kemiwo® was founded in 2015 with the registered capital of RMB 10,000,000, whose factory covers an area of more than 4.94 acres, almost equal to 20, 000m2. The main business of Kemiwo® includes design, production and installation of livestock& poultry breeding equipment, involving metal, plastic and rubber products, etc. It is a modern comprehensive group integrating R& D, production, processing, sales and trading with branch offices in Weihai, Wendeng, Qingdao of Shandong province and Chengdu of Sichuan province.

Over years of sincere service, the company has been commended by the officials and the industry associations at all levels.It has been awarded unit member of China Animal Agriculture Association and the Audited Supplier of Made-in- China.

Adhering to the motto of "integrity footed and innovation sighted", Kemiwo® has been well received by customers for a long time due to its rich product categories, reliable quality and considerate after-sales service. Our products are distributed in more than 20 countries and regions such as Europe, America, Australia, Asia and Africa, etc. Moreover, we has formed strategic partnerships with many large modern breeding groups in Mainland China and Taiwan.

Company Founded

W+

Registered Capital

Factory Area

+

Sales Regions

OUR PRODUCT !

Cooperate

Through years of in-depth cooperation with major modern livestock breeding groups both at home and abroad, Kemiwo® has accumulated rich experience in improving the variety and quality of products constantly. Hog Slat, Miller Manufacturing from USA, Muyuan Group, Zhengbang Group, New Hope Group, Little Giant Animal Husbandry Equipment Co., Ltd and many listed company in China are all our long-term customers. By increasing investment in product R& D and bringing forth the new through the old continuously, Kemiwo® has acquired dozens of national invention patents and passed Intellectual Property Management System Certification. Upholding the principle of customer first, Kemiwo® always provides customers with private customized service, personalized products and more scientific& Practical livestock breeding equipment.

By offering the best made-in-China, the best quality products and the most considerate service to assist customers in achieving greater success, we sincerely look forward to conducting deep and sincere cooperation with more clients both at home and overseas.

COMPANY (6)
COMPANY (2)
COMPANY (1)
COMPANY (3)

Why Choose KEMIWO®?

Professional manufacturer

All the popular and self-designed products with patent authorization.

Rich experience

OEM/ODM orders are warmly welcome, including mold manufacture and injection.

Quality guarantee

100% mass production aging test, 100% material inspection, 100% function test,100% inspection before shipment.

Considerable Service

Any Inquires will be replied within 24 hours. One-year warranty and lifetime after-sales service. If any problems happen, our team will do our best to solve for customers.

Technical support

Regular technical information and technical training support are provided.

Certification

CE,CB,ISO 9001 and BSCI certification supported if required.

Faster delivery

Sample order in stock, and 7-15 days after bulk production.

Our Clients

partner

Hog Slat

partner

Miller

partner

New Hope Group

partner

Mu Yuan Group

partner

Little Giant

partner

Zhengbang Group